Board of Directors

Ms. Evelyn Byrd

President, Juneites Club

Mr. John Cihon

Director--Business Development at
MPW Industrial Services

Mr. Tomier Davenport

Assistant Principal at Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education

Ms. Latoya Dickens


Ms. Lois Ellis

Eye Watch Neighborhood Association

Judge Taryn L. Heath

Judge, Stark County Common Pleas Court

Ms. Lydia Lee

Community Relations Committee
Instructor, Stark State College

Mr. Ronald Young

Retired CPA

Timken Co. 

Mr. Mandwel Patterson

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

Ms. Cecily Ruffin

CEO at Quality of Life
Health Care Services, LLC


Attorney Ray Sales

Vice Chairperson
Attorney & Entrepreneur
Legal and Entrepreneurial Sector

Dr. Chris Smith


Owner, Chris' Talk of the Town Beauty Salon
4th Ward Councilwoman

Neighborhood Resident Sector 

Ms. Jenny Terrell


Retired Teacher, Massillon City Schools

Mr. Kent McClelland

Catholic Interracial Council
Low Income Neighborhood Group Sector  

Our Management Team

Mr. Will Dent

President & CEO

Mr. Homaundre Pender

Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Darlene Knott

 Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Ashley Herring

Transportation Manager

Ms. Nicole Mosley

Transportation Payroll Clerk

Ms. Vivica Williams

Dir. of Energy Conservation & Office Mgr.