Board of Directors

Ms. Evelyn Byrd

President, Juneites Club


Mr. John Cihon

Director--Business Development at
MPW Industrial Services

Mr. Tomier Davenport

Assistant Principal at Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education

Ms. Latoya Dickens

RN-BC, MSN, FNP, ACNP-BC 


Ms. Lois Ellis

Eye Watch Neighborhood Association


Judge Taryn L. Heath

Judge, Stark County Common Pleas Court



Ms. Lydia Lee

Community Relations Committee
Instructor, Stark State College


Mr. Ronald Young

Retired CPA

Timken Co. 


Mr. Mandwel Patterson

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

Ms. Cecily Ruffin

CEO at Quality of Life
Health Care Services, LLC

Officers

Attorney Ray Sales

Vice Chairperson
Attorney & Entrepreneur
Legal and Entrepreneurial Sector


Dr. Chris Smith

Secretary

Owner, Chris' Talk of the Town Beauty Salon
4th Ward Councilwoman

Neighborhood Resident Sector 

Ms. Jenny Terrell

Chairperson

Retired Teacher, Massillon City Schools


Mr. Kent McClelland

Treasurer
Catholic Interracial Council
Low Income Neighborhood Group Sector  

Our Management Team

Mr. Will Dent

President & CEO
will.dent@theabcdinc.com

Mr. Homaundre Pender

Chief Operating Officer homaundre.pender@theabcdinc.com

Ms. Darlene Knott

 Chief Financial Officer darlene.knott@theabcdinc.com


Ms. Ashley Herring

Transportation Manager ashley.herring@theabcdinc.com

Ms. Nicole Mosley

Transportation Payroll Clerk
nicole.mosley@theabcdinc.com

Ms. Vivica Williams

Dir. of Energy Conservation & Office Mgr.

vivica.williams@theabcdinc.com